SMART Refresh Program

Save on a new SMART Board® when you trade in any brand of interactive display.

Bring in your aging technology and leave with one of SMART’s world class interactive displays. The SMART Refresh program offers savings on any SMART interactive displays, when you trade in your existing classroom technology. SMART products, thirdparty products, anything goes!

The SMART Refresh Program enables school districts and US Government training facilities to trade-in their existing classroom technology for new SMART products of the same product category at special upgrade pricing. SMART Refresh offers partners the ability to:

  • Return to loyal SMART customers and offer an upgrade to the newest SMART products
  • Enable standardization on SMART
  • Approach competitor and mixed districts or facilities with an upgrade path to SMART

SMART Refresh gives customers the opportunity to fully standardize on the latest SMART products at a reduced price. Benefits of standardizing on SMART include reduced training requirements and improved sharing of resources and materials. The program also helps to ensure a consistent software and hardware experience in their school district or Government training facility.

SMART Refresh is available to accredited education institutions or US Government training facilities that have eligible product they wish to replace with new SMART product. There are two upgrade options when using SMART Refresh: trade-in existing SMART product and upgrade to a new SMART product OR trade-in non-SMART product and upgrade to the new SMART product of the same product category.

Contact your dedicated Account Manager:

Michael Druwe
AV Solutions Specialist – Education and Government

COTG’s partnership with SMART Technologies allows them to offer the best and brightest ways to promote engagement in the classroom. The company works closely with its clients to provide educators and students with multimedia content and resources. COTG has been appointed as the SMART Certified Training Center for the state of Illinois.

Back to all news